John Gioia.jpg

Supervisor JOHN Gioia
CONTRA COSTA COUNTY

11780 San Pablo Ave., Suite D
El Cerrito, CA  94530

P: 510-231-8686
E: john.gioia@bos.cccounty.us
website

Genoveva Garcia Calloway.jpg

MAYOR Garcia Calloway
sAN pABLO, ca

13831 San Pablo Avenue, Building 1
San Pablo, CA 94806

P: (510) 215-3000
E: genovevac@sanpabloca.gov
website

 
Tom Butt.jpg

mayor tom butt
richmond, ca

440 Civic Center Plaza
Richmond, CA 94804

P: 510-620-6503
E: tom.butt@intres.com
website

tim banuelos.jpg

mayor tim banuelos
pinole, ca

2131 Pear Street
Pinole, CA 94564

P: (510) 724-9000
E: tbanuelos@ci.pinole.ca.us
website

 
cocosheriff.png

CoCO county sheriff

651 Pine Street
Martinez, CA 94553

Dispatch: (925) 646-2441
website

CHP.png

california highway patrol

5001 Blum Road
Martinez, CA 94553

P: (925) 646-4980
website

 
san pablo police.jpg

san pablo police department

Officer Brian Pubar
(510) 215-3262 / brianb@sanpabloca.gov

Katrinia Jones
(510) 215-138 / katriniaj@sanpabloca.gov

13880 San Pablo Ave.
San Pablo, CA 94806

Dispatch: (510) 724-1111
website

 
city of richmond.gif

Richmond Police Department

Lieutenant Stina Johanson
Northern District
(510) 685-1563 / sjohanson@richmondpd.net

1701 Regatta Boulevard
Richmond, CA 94804

Dispatch: (510) 233-1214
website